Product reviews for Child Gate (1)

Write your own review
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Very Sturdy Product
This is a well built product it has held up to my twin grandsons trying there best to get past it.
From: Guest | Date: 10/16/2015 5:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/1)
Simply the best!
“This is the best product at the show this year” - Rhea Hymes, owner of KiddyTown in Ottawa Ontario
From: Guest | Date: 10/26/2015 2:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Awesome product!
“I know baby gates aren't usually things that people get giddy over unless you are someone with the need for a flexible, portable option who has just found the navigate” – Ali Landry, actress & blogger
From: Guest | Date: 10/26/2015 2:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
Convient easy to use.
“You can’t tell me you’ve seen a more compact gate that is so easy to take up and take down, you are going to see this everywhere!” - Holly Schultz, The Baby Gizmo Company
From: Guest | Date: 10/26/2015 2:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Can't wait for mine!
Best baby gate we've tried! Very compact & sets up in seconds! Will need it for upcoming trips & for our daughter's room when she learns to climb out of her crib!
From: Guest | Date: 3/2/2016 8:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Excellent for Travel.
“It has been great with traveling; it folds right up and is easy to toss in the car. It’s also easy to put up one-handed, especially holding a baby in the other hand!”
- Ashley B.
From: Guest | Date: 7/18/2016 1:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Very compact and versitile!
“The compactness of it is very cool, it’s a great gate for different spaces” – Hatton G.
From: Guest | Date: 7/18/2016 1:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Quick and easy!
“Its been great to pull it out and be able to set it up and take it down quickly and easily” – Molly O.
From: Guest | Date: 7/18/2016 1:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Easy and SECURE...Simply stated...THE BEST !!!
We opened and installed this gate for the first time last night at my in-laws house.  After opening the packaging and removing the gate from its carrier, we had it installed in a matter of seconds...literally.  And that was on a stairway which has bannisters that are super wide at the bottom and narrow at the top.  Great design; super easy to install, but most of all...sturdy!!  Seriously...this thing was immovable once we had it ratcheted tight.  There really is nothing else that compares...portable or not. Bottom line, this thing just works!!
From: Guest | Date: 12/21/2016 2:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)